What is the purpose of the "Other account users" page?

Return to the help category

What is the purpose of the "Other account users" page?

You can grant other people access to your account to allow them to perform certain operations. For example, you can enable access to your accountant, so that he then will be able to download invoices, or to an employee, so that he could change DNS server settings.

You put the limit to each user’s access so that they are allowed to perform only desired operations. This way you can protect yourself against unauthorized operations.

How can I give another person access to my account?

Was this article helpful for you?   Yes No

If you want to write to us what we could improve.

Didn't found answers to your questions on our website?

Contact us to get help from our experts:

Contact us Send message  

You cannot find the function described in the help?

Some features are only available for professional accounts.

Change account version

Confirm the operation
Are you sure?
Suggestion :

Aftermarket

Hello! If you need help with our services - we are here to help you.

HELP

Need help? Start typing a topic name (for example, "dns change", "domain sale") to get help.

Didn't find the answer?

Write a message to us.
Chat with us.
Chat is available on business days from 10 to 16.